Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Contact Us
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile

My Image

Profile has been viewed 605 times

ONLY Freak I Want Is In The Bed!!!

My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Age: 46
Astrological Sign: Taurus
Location: Everett, Washington
Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown
Height: 5 feet 4 inches
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Languages: English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: I'll tell you later
Education: I'll tell you later
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Married
Have Children: Yes, living at home
Want Children: I'll tell you later
  My Narratives
Describing myself
I Can Be A Real Challenge. I Love The Play Hard To Get Stuff. I Am Very Sweet Otherwise. I Love To Shop, Talk On The Phone, Have Sex Over and Over And Over, I'm Down To Earth. Don't Expect Somebody To Give Me The World. I Love Conversation, About Anything. Long Drives Are Awesome. I Am A Giggler. It Doesn't Take Much Too Make Me Laugh. I'm Me, You Can Take It Or Leave It!!
Describing my ideal match
You: Smell Awesome, Excellent Hygeine, Nice Smile, Shaven Body hair, Cute Or Gorgeous Wouldn't Hurt, Dress Well, Respectful Of My Situation As I Will Be To Yours, VERY Well Endowed, Multi Orgasmic, Major Stamina, LOTTS Of Foreplay, Very Oral, Likes It Slow But Hard Also, Lotts Of Hair Pulling, Muscular Arms Too Hold Onto While I'm Screaming Your Name, No Anal, Group Sex At First, Bondage, Anything Else Is Fine!! So Much More Too Say But No More Room!!!!