Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Contact Us
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile

My Image

Profile has been viewed 122 times

Smile that will light up a room

My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Age: 46
Astrological Sign: Aries
Location: Wilmington, Delaware
Hair: Auburn/Red
Eyes: Brown
Height: 5 feet 2 inches
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Languages: English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Black / African descent
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Education: Associates degree
Occupation: Political / Government
Income: $35,000 to $49,999
Smoker: Smoke Socially
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Married
Have Children: Yes, living at home
Want Children: Yes
  My Narratives
Describing myself
I have been told that I have a Bubbly personality, I love to laugh and sing. I am a person that can have fun doing almost anything.
Describing my ideal match
Some that likes to listen, and to talk, I really need a friend. Karaoke would be nice. In general I am looking for some one down to earth that is capable of having a conversation without constantly talking about themselves. I am looking for an emotional as well as a physical connection with the opposite sex. I'd like to meet someone who will spoil me with affection and attention. I love simple things ( hopeless romantics all apply!!) it's all the little things that make it all worth while. To learn more send me a message, I'll be waiting.......